Agility-Leistungsrichter des swhv im dhv

Stand 09.05.2013   

Name

Wohnort

Telefon

Handy, EMail

Reichenbach Uta ***

A-LR Nr. 9 / swhv
swhv- und dhv-Agility-Obfrau

Schanzstrasse 72

72770 Reutlingen

Tel. 0049 (0)7121 577 101

Fax 0049 (0)7121 577 312

0049 (0)170 794 81 14

U-Reichenbach@gmx.de

Witte Frank ***

A-LR Nr. 12 / swhv

Feuerbachstrasse 5

67365 Schwegenheim

Tel. 0049 (0)6344 938 331

 

0049 (0)151 1218 30 44

witte-frank@arcor.de

Witte Gabriella ***

A-LR Nr. 21 / swhv

Feuerbachstrasse 5

67365 Schwegenheim

Tel. 0049 (0)6344 938 331

 

0049 (0)152 561 72 788

gabi@supermudi.de

Steiner Ebbo

A-LR Nr. 22 / swhv

Leingasse 13

73527 Täferrot

Tel. 0049 (0)7175 908 590

Fax 0049 (0)7175 921 311

0049 (0)160 967 52 042

ebbo.steiner@gmx.de

Semkat Stefanie ***

A-LR Nr. 37 / swhv

Germersheimerstrasse 82

67360 Lingenfeld

Tel. 0049 (0)6344 937 022

0049 (0)151 124 72 293

S.Semkat@t-online.de

Lorenz Beate

A-LR Nr. 38 / swhv

Föhren 28

79227 Schallstadt

Tel. 0049 (0)7664 403 58 76

0049 (0)170 968 02 36

lorenzbeate@arcor.de

Kanbach Michael ***

A-LR Nr. 50 / swhv

Stuttgarter Strasse 111

74172 Neckarsulm

Tel. 0049 (0)7132 81 103

Fax 0049 (0)7132 989 344

0049 (0)176 100 33 048

mrkanbach@aol.com

Fauth Dagmar

A-LR Nr. 51 / swhv

Pfinzweilerstrasse 11

75334 Straubenhardt

Tel. 0049 (0)7082 8332

agility.dagmar@web.de

 

Stöhrer Petra ***

A-LR Nr. 52 / swhv

Pforzheimer Strasse 21

75249 Kieselbronn

Tel. 0049 (0)7231 424 97 50

0049 (0)160 952 19 302

p.stoehrer@t-online.de

Beitl Alexander ***

A-LR Nr. 53 / swhv

Asternweg 10

73730 Esslingen

Tel. 0049 (0)711 313 180

Fax 0049 (0)711 313 180

0049 (0)173 328 70 85

a.beitl@web.de

Heinrich Dieter

A-LR Nr. 69 / swhv

Schillerstrasse 9/1

73105 Dürnau

Tel. 0049 (0)7164 14 510

di.heinrich@web.de

Pollich Tanja

A-LR Nr. 70 / swhv ***

Obere Markenhalde 81

72461 Albstadt

Tel. 0049 (0)7432 941 45 64

0049 (0)151 235 46 137

tanja.pollich@terrierpower.de

Stefanie Röcker

A-LR Nr. 75 / swhv

Neue Heimat 8

69190 Walldorf

Tel. 0049 (0)6227 544 96 38

0049 (0)160 813 12 05

steffi@powerdogs.de

Susanne Nieder

A-LR Nr. 80 / swhv

Ludwigstrasse 33

68804 Altlussheim

 

0049 (0)151 270 72 254

susanne.nieder@gmx.de

Münch Marcus

A-LR Nr. 81 / swhv

Im Blashorst 10

67122 Altrip

Tel. 0049 (0)6236 399 562

0049 (0)162 97487 93

marcus@nasenban.de

Ritter Martin

A-LR Nr. 88 / swhv

Vogelskopf 2

77652 Offenburg

Tel. 0049 (0)781 128 20 00

Fax 0049 (0)781 128 20 01

0049 (0)173 886 42 12

mr@headline-online.de

Pollich Andreas

A-LR Nr. 90 / swhv

Obere Markenhalde 81

72461 Albstadt

Tel. 0049 (0)7432 941 45 64

0049 (0)171 195 55 74 
andreas-pollich@t-online.de

Deeg Andrea Kristina

A-LR Nr. 105 / swhv

Sonnentauweg 7

87527 Sonthofen

Tel. 0049 (0)8321 805 806

andrea.deeg@googlemail.com

  

*** =  Richter mit internationalem Status