Agility-Leistungsrichter im SV

Stand 11.05.13

Name

Wohnort

Telefon

Handy, EMail

Breunig Rolf ***

LG 12, Baden

Sinsheimer Strasse 26a

74889 Sinsheim

Tel. 0049 (0)7261 4154

Handy 0049 (0)176 965 762 65

rbreunig@t-online.de

Breunig Dennis

LG 12, Baden

Sinsheimer Strasse 26a

74889 Sinsheim

Tel. 0049 (0)7261 949 86 05

Handy 0049 (0)162 777 35 33

dennis.breunig@t-online.de

Bröker Björn

LG 09, Hessen Nord

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Staufenberg

Tel. 0049 (0)5543 999 370

Handy 0049 (0)172 675 31 66

bjoern.broeker@t-online.de

Haas Inge

LG 14, Bayern Nord

Haugshöhe 10

93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof

Tel. 0049 (0)9471 20 811

haas-inge@t-online.de

Heldt Frank

LG 13, Württemberg

Graf-Albrecht-Strasse 34

89160 Dornstadt

Tel. 0049 (0)7348 24 328

Handy 0049 (0)170 553 13 43

fheldt@web.de

Heusmann Fritz

LG 15, Bayern Süd

Hochstrase 11

82494 Krün

Tel. 0049 (0)8825 349

Handy 0049 (0)170 381 10 97

heusmann@googlemail.com

Hubertus Ursula ***

LG 10, Rheinland-Pfalz

Schulstrasse 121

54411 Hermeskeil

Tel. 0049 (0)6503 3224

Fax 0049 (0)6503 980 095

Handy 0049 (0)171 524 37 10

u.hubertus@caritasklinik.de

Janku Sabine

LG 08, Hessen Süd

Mühlstrasse 26

63543 Neuberg

Tel. 0049 (0)6185 894 73 20

Fax 0049 (0)6185 894 73 22

Handy 0049 (0)160 800 33 71

sjanku@gmx.de

Krauskopf Britta

LG 01, Hamburg / Schleswig Holstein

Hermann-Löns-Strasse 1

25566 Lägerdorf

Tel. 0049 (0)4828 1471

Handy 0049 (0)151 121 61 404

gbkrauskopf1@web.de

Kurz Inge  ***

LG 05, Nordrheinland

Eupenstrasse 12

46145 Oberhausen

Tel. 0049 (0)208 672 295

Fax 0049 (0)208 676 836

Handy 0049 (0)172 253 67 93

walteringekurz@web.de

Pape Bernd  **

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

Gartenstrasse 24

65529 Waldems

Tel. 0049 (0)6087 1038

Fax 0049 (0)6087 1038

Handy 0049 (0)178 318 05 40

papebernd@web.de

Steinborn-Bartsch Yvonne

LG 02, Berlin / Brandenburg

Hegelallee 3

14612 Falkensee

Tel. 0049 (0)3322 125 50 01

Handy 0049 (0)177 513 13 70

steinborn-bartsch.yvonne@arcor.de

Stöppler Petra

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

Auf dem Rödchen 30

65582 Diez

Tel. 0049 (0)6432 801 326

Fax Geschäft 0049 (0)6432 952 48 92

Handy 0049 (0)1577 966 65 72

petra-stoeppler@t-online.de

Thomassen Bärbel

LG 05 Nordrheinland

Robert Koch Strasse 78

42549 Velbert

Tel. 0049 (0) 2051 84 273

Handy 0049 (0)172 725 20 99

b-thomassen@t-online.de

Voltz Reiner ***

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

Soderstrasse 77a

64287 Darmstadt

Tel. 0049 (0)6151 46 118

Fax 0049 (0)6151 45 347

Handy 0049 (0)171 651 80 64

r-voltz@t-online.de

Wess Martina  ***

LG 04, Waterkant

Am Schützenplatz 10

49439 Steinfeld

Tel. 0049 (0)5492 2152

martina.wess@googlemail.com

Wetzel Marianne ***

LG 13, Württemberg

An der Schiessmauer 19

89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel. 0049 (0)731 88 600

Fax 0049 (0)731 88 601

Handy 0049 (0)174 192 37 33

sportbeauftragte@sv-lg13.de

Zinn Irmgard ***

LG 09, Hessen Nord

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Stauffenberg

Tel. 0049 (0)5543 910 150

Handy 0049 (0)173 726 18 97

irmgard.zinn@chattenburg.de

  

*** =  Richter mit internationalem Status