Agility-Leistungsrichter des BLV im dhv

Stand 09.05.2013

Name

Wohnort

Telefon

Handy, EMail

Huber Tom ***

A-LR Nr. 11 / BLV

BLV-Agility-Obmann

Robert-Koch-Strasse 6

85221 Dachau

Tel. 0049 (0)8131 350 858

Fax 0049 /0)8131 350 848

0049 (0)160 714 17 77

tom-huber@gmx.net

Schulz Uve

A-LR Nr. 10 / BLV

Im Rundling 18

19348 Hühsebeck

Tel. 0049 (0)33981 507 082

Fax 0049 (0)33981 507 074

0049 (0)172 841 30 57

uve.schulz@t-online.de

Lohr Simone

A-LR Nr. 36 / BLV

Finkenstrasse 1

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel. 0049 (0)8141 103 984

Fax 0049 (0)8141 15 929

0049 (0)160 984 13 305
simone.lohr@vr-web.de

Daniela Donnerbauer

A-LR Nr. 67 / BLV

Dreisesselweg 4

94469 Deggendorf

Tel. 0049 (0)991 270 90 714

d.donnerbauer@web.de

Udo Nienkemper

A-LR Nr. 84 / BLV

Westerwaldweg 4

94469 Nürnberg

Tel. 0049 (0)911 237 37 56

0049 (0)151 566 84 762

udo.nienkemper@freenet.de

Sabine Novacek

A-LR Nr. 91 / BLV

Rudolfstrasse 11

82152 Planegg

Tel. 0049 (0)89 899 99 784

 

0049 (0)171 881 08 00

s.novacek@web.de

Ulrich Geiger

A-LR Nr. 97 / BLV

Eggersgrub 1

84149 Velden

Tel. 0049 (0)8742 918 760

Fax 0049 (0)8742 918 761

0049 (0)160 725 46 04

geigerulrich1@aol.com

Dieter Melzner

A-LR Nr. 99 / BLV

Windpaissing 11

92507 Nabburg

Tel. 0049 (0)9606 915 810

0049 (0)179 234 42 76

dieter.melzner@gmx.de

Peter Steinherr

A-LR Nr. 100 / BLV

Paul-Klee-Strasse 15

84034 Landshut

Tel. 0049 (0)871 71 040

 

0049 (0)171 224 20 60

peter.steinherr@t-systems.com

  

*** =  Richter mit internationalem Status